26
Nov
05

Ja tinha saudades disto…

Mous senhores, depois de muito tempo desaparecido, o regresso do Não émeci Never_Born, com mais uma letra acutilante e inovadora!!

Reparem s esta letra não foi feita para ele:

(apresento o original, e a adptação, descubram qual é qual!!)

Rihanna
Pon De Replay
Pon De Replay

[Hook x2:]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Rr. DJ won’t you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won’t you turn the music up

[Verse:]
it goes 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
everybody on the floor let me show you how we do
lets go dip it low then you bring it up slow
wine it up 1 time wine it back once more

[Pre-Hook:]
Run, Run, Run, Run
Everybody move run
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the grooves done
Shake it til the moon becomes the sun (Sun)
Everybody in the club give me a run (Run)
If you ready to move say it (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your mind say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well i’m ready for ya
Come let me show ya
You want to groove im’a show you how to move
Come come

[Hook x2:]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Rr. DJ won’t you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won’t you turn the music up

[B-Sec x2:]
Hey Mr.
Please Mr. DJ
Tell me if you hear me
Turn the music up

[Verse 2:]
It goes 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
Everybody in the club gon be rockin when i’m through
Let the bass from the speakers run through ya sneakers
Move both ya feet and run to the beat

[Pre-Hook:]
Run, Run, Run, Run
Everybody move run
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the grooves done
Shake it til the moon becomes the sun (Sun)
Everybody in the club give me a run (Run)
If you ready to move say it (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your mind say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well i’m ready for ya
Come let me show ya
You want to groove im’a show you how to move
Come come

[Hook x2:]
Come Mr. DJ song pon de replay
Come Rr. DJ won’t you turn the music up
All the gyal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. DJ won’t you turn the music up

[B-Sec x2:]
Hey Mr.
Please Mr. DJ
Tell me if you hear me
Turn the music up

——————————————————-

Artista: Never_Born
Musica: Faz-me um Bis

Come Mr. Joao Luis faz-m um bis
Come Mr. Joao Luis just turn your ass up
O pessoal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. Joao Luis just turn your ass up

Ele mama 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
everybody in the room e inda leva no cu
lets go dip it low then you bring it up slow
wine it up 1 time wine it back once more

Blow, Blow, Blow, Blow
Everybody João blow’s
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the job’s done
Shake it til the moon becomes the sun
Everybody in the room gives you cum
If you ready to blow say yeah (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your ass say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well you’r ready for us
Come and just blow us
You don’t want to stop im’a show you a big cock
Cock cock

Come Mr. João Luis faz-me um bis
Come Mr. João Luis just turn your ass up
O pessoal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. Joao Luis just turn your ass up

Hey Mr.
Please Mr. JoãoLuisa
Tell me if you hear me
Turn your ass up

Ele mama 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
Everybody in the room e inda leva no cu
Let the milk from the milkers run through ya sneakers
Move ya tongue and run to the beat

Blow, Blow, Blow, Blow
Everybody João blow’s
Lemme see you move and
Rock it til the job’s done
Shake it til the moon becomes the sun
Everybody in the room gives you cum
If you ready to blow say yeah (Yeah Yeah)
One time for your ass say it (Yeah Yeah)
Well you’r ready for us
Come and just blow us
You don’t want to stop im’a show you a big cock
Cock cock

Come Mr. João Luis faz-me um bis
Come Mr. João Luis just turn your ass up
O pessoal pon the dancefloor wantin some more what
Come Mr. Joao Luis just turn your ass up

Hey Mr.
Please Mr. João Luis
Tell me if you hear me
Turn your ass up

Never_Born

5 Responses to “Ja tinha saudades disto…”


  1. 1 Roja
    Segunda-feira, 28 Novembro, 2005 às 15:30

    lolololololol Que tenhas na bida tanto de felicidade como tens de originalidade! Boa Páscoa páh 😉

  2. 2 Never_Born
    Terça-feira, 29 Novembro, 2005 às 00:05

    oube la, tás-m a chamar infeliz!??!

    Um comment, não ta mal…

    Ha uma coisa que me deixa mt feliz no meio da escasses de comentários: os poucos que ha, são de gaijedo, c’est bon hã?!?!

  3. 4 Pako
    Domingo, 04 Dezembro, 2005 às 20:25

    lololol Never_Born no seu melhor! mt á frente!!!

  4. 5 Rellax
    Segunda-feira, 05 Dezembro, 2005 às 22:53

    Ele mama 1 by 1 even 2 by 2
    Everybody in the room e inda leva no cu

    looool muito bom!!! Ficamos à espera da resposta….


Deixe uma Resposta

